Black Dyke Gold Vol. VIII - Download

Black Dyke Gold Vol. VIII - Download
Price:  £9.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

1 Blaze Away! Abraham Holzmann
2 The Force of Destiny  Verdi arr. Frank Wright 
3 Melody of the Heart  Terry Camsey 
4 Le Cid  Massenet arr. Howard Snell 
5 A Celtic Promise  Philip Harper 
6 Overture  arr. Andy Wareham 
7 Harry Potter  John Williams arr. Andrew Duncan 
8 For your eyes only  Bill Conti arr. Darrol Barry 
9 Wheel of Fortune  Zimmer/Badelt/Gire/Sponsler arr. Stephen Roberts 
10 Poeme  Fibich arr. J. Ord Hume 
11 The God Particle  Rolf Rudin 
12 Thoughts of Love  Pryor arr. Keith Wilkinson 
13 Farewell  arr. Howard Lorriman 
14 Bacchanale  Sain-Saens arr. Keith Wilkinson 

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  100602-mp3-1
Product type  Downloads
Genre  Bands
Artist  Black Dyke Band
Catalogue Number  DOYCD395