Black Dyke Gold Vol. VIII - CD

Black Dyke Gold Vol. VIII - CD
Price:  £13.95(Inc. 20% VAT)

1Blaze Away!Abraham Holzmann
2The Force of Destiny Verdi arr. Frank Wright 
3Melody of the Heart Terry Camsey 
4Le Cid Massenet arr. Howard Snell 
5A Celtic Promise Philip Harper 
6Overture arr. Andy Wareham 
7Harry Potter John Williams arr. Andrew Duncan 
8For your eyes only Bill Conti arr. Darrol Barry 
9Wheel of Fortune Zimmer/Badelt/Gire/Sponsler arr. Stephen Roberts 
10Poeme Fibich arr. J. Ord Hume 
11 - 18The God Particle Rolf Rudin 
iii.Meno Mosso  
iv. Poco Scherzando  
v. Misterioso  
vi. Calmly  
vii. With Force  
viii. Afar  
19 Thoughts of Love Pryor arr. Keith Wilkinson 
20 Farewell arr. Howard Lorriman 
21 Bacchanale Sain-Saens arr. Keith Wilkinson 

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  100602
Product type  CDs
Genre  Bands
Artist  Black Dyke Band
Catalogue Number  DOYCD395