Black Dyke Gold Vol. VII - Download

Black Dyke Gold Vol. VII - Download
Price:  £9.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

1 The Liberty Bell Sousa arr. J. Ord Hume
2 Odyssey Kevin Norbury
3 Ave Maria J.S. Bach/Gounod arr. J.A. Greenwood 
4 Intrepid Overture William Himes 
5 The Seal Lullaby Eric Whitacre arr. Paul Sharman
6 Thingumybob Lennon & McCartney arr. Sandy Smith
7 Ol' Man River Kern arr. John Howarth
8 Endearing Young Charms Mantia arr. David Childs
9 All Through the Night Gordon Langford
    Paradise Paul Mealor
10 i. Darkness Visible  
11 ii. The Scherzo of Darkness  
12 iii. Chorale 'In Paradisum'  

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  100352-mp3-1
Product type  Downloads
Genre  Bands
Artist  Black Dyke Band
Catalogue Number  DOYCD385