Festive Impressions - Download

Festive Impressions - Download
Price:  £9.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

1 Festive Impressions Oliver Waespi YBS Band 7.01
2 Samum Carl Robrecht arr. Dawson YBS Band 4.54
3 The Lark in the Clear Air Trad arr. Banks Stuart Lingard (Cornet) with YBS Band 3.19
4 Keighley Moor Joe Cook YBS Band 2.52
5 Ave Maria Guillio Caccini arr. Wyss Iwan Williams (Flugel Horn) with YBS Band 5.24
6 Blue Bells of Scotland Arthur Pryor arr. Broadbent Andrew King (Trombone) with YBS Band 5.15
7 Londonderry Air Percy Grainger arr. Wright YBS Band 4.09
8 The Piper o' Dundee Kenneth Downie Sheona White (Tenor Horn) with YBS Band 4.54
9 I'll Walk With God Nicholas Brodszky arr. Richards YBS Band 5.07
10 Hedwig's Theme John Williams arr. Duncan YBS Band 4.54
11 Homecoming Goff Richards Stuart Lingard (Cornet) with YBS Band 3.53
12 The Flight of the Wild Geese Robin Dewhurst YBS Band 7.05
13 The Irish Blessing Bacak arr. Bradnum YBS Band 3.11

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  24722-mp3-1
Product type  Downloads
Genre  Bands
Artist  Yorkshire Building Society Band
Catalogue Number  SFZ129