Festival of Brass 1991 - Download

Festival of Brass 1991 - Download
Price:  £4.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

1 The New Jerusalem Philip Wilby Britannia Building Society Band 12.19
2 Frontier Michael Ball Williams Fairey Engineering Band 13.29
3 Sounds John Golland John Foster Black Dyke Mills Band 13.57
4 Cloudcatcher Fells John McCabe Leyland DAF Band 15.57
5 Concerto Grosso Derek Bourgeois Grimethorpe Colliery Band 21.26

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  DOYCD008-mp3-1
Product type  Downloads
Genre  Compilations
Artist  Various
Catalogue Number  DOYCD008