Larsson in Brass - Download Only

Price:  £4.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

1 Abundance
2 Take-over Bid
3 A Special Moment
4 Music-maker
5 Hosea
6 Wonders begin when the Lord comes in!
7 Fill the world with glory!
8 Spirit!
9 That's the Spirit!
10 The Kingdom is theirs
11 It's new!
12 Spirit Breeze
13 Here they come i
14 Here they come ii
15 Here they come iii
16 The Fruit of the Spirit
17 The Spirit in me!
18 They shall come from the east

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  100160-mp3-1
Product type  Downloads
Genre  Bands
Artist  International Staff Band
Catalogue Number  SPS413CD