Full set - Brass Band Schoonhoven - BIC2016

Full set - Brass Band Schoonhoven - BIC2016
Price:  £4.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

1Introduction: Remember, Remember...Christian Overhead 
2Allegro from Music for the Royal FireworksHandel arr. Charles Skinner/Ivan Meylemans 
The Red NovaePeter GrahamEuphonium soloist Robbert Vos
'23' (a lament for the victims of Enschede)Christian Overhead 
Pyrotechnic Variations on '1812'Christian Overhead 

To purchase these videos, please click on the Vimeo button below.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  video0031
Product type:  Videos
Artist:  Brass Band Schoonhoven
Event:  Brass in Concert
Year:  2016