Twelve Scripture-based Songs Volume XVI

Twelve Scripture-based Songs Volume XVI
Price:  £30.00(VAT Free)

Twelve scripture-Based Songs arranged for Brass Band (Volume XVI) are packaged and marketed in complete sets which include a full score and a set of master parts. It is intended that these parts be used as 'masters', for the purpose of photocopying a quantity of parts to accommodate the precise instrumentation needs of the band for which this has been purchased.

Christ the Lord is risen today (Easter Hymn)
Come and see (We worship at your feet)
From the breaking of the dawn (Every Promise)
He knows my name
Holy, holy, holy (Nicaea)
Joy has dawned upon the world
Perfect World
Singin' in the Heavenly choir
This little light of mine
We lift our song
Your grace is enough
Your Ways

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  SPS45125
Product type:  Sheet music
Genre:  Band Journals
Series:  Scripture Based Songs
Publisher:  SP&S