The Messiah - Download

The Messiah - Download
Price:  £7.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

Disc 1 - Part I

1 Sinfonia
2 Comfort ye my people
3 Ev'ry valley shall be exalted 
4 And the glory of the Lord
5 Thus saith the Lord
6 But who may abide
7 Behold, a virgin shall conceive
8 O thou that tellest good tidings to Zion
9 For behold, darkness shall cover the earth
10 The people that walked in darkness
11 For unto us a child is born 
12 Pifa
13 There were shepherds abiding in the field
14 And lo, the angel of the Lord came upon them
15 And the Angel said unto them
16 And suddenly there was with the Angel
17 Glory to God
18 Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion
19 He shall feed his flock

Disc 2 - Part II

1 Behold the lamb of God
2 He was despised
3 Surely he hath borne our griefs
4 And with his stripes We are healed
5 All we like sheep Have gone astray
6 All they that see him laugh him to scorn
7 He trusted in God
8 Thy rebuke hath broken his heart
9 Behold, and see if there be any sorrow
10 He was cut off out of the land of the living
11 But thou didst not leave his soul in hell
12 Why do the nations so furiously rage together?
13 Let us break their bounds asunder
14 He that dwelleth in Heaven
15 Thou shalt break them
16 Halleljuah
17 I know that my Redeemer liveth
18 Since by man came death
19 Behold, I tell you a mystery
20 The Trumpet shall sound
21 Worthy is the Lamb that was slain

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  DOYCD110-mp3-1
Product type:  Downloads
Genre:  Christmas
Artist:  Black Dyke Band
Catalogue Number:  DOYCD110