Best Sellers - Download

Best Sellers - Download
Price:  £4.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

1 Liberty Bell J. P. Sousa arr. Ord. Hume   3.42
2 Light Cavalry F. von Suppe arr. Greenwood   6.40
3 Rusalka's Song To The Moon A. Dvorak arr. Langford Kirsty Abbotts (Cornet) with Sellers International Band 5.33
4 Thunder And Lightening Polka J. Strauss arr. Wright   2.51
5 I'm Getting Sentimental G. Bassman arr. Geldard Rupert Trippett (Trombone) with Sellers International Band 3.38
6 Slaughter on Tenth Avenue R. Rogers arr. Smith   7.10
7 Past Time with Good Company Attrib. Henry VIII arr. Roberts   3.06
8 Concerto d'Aranjuez J. Rodrigo arr. Bolton Michelle WIlde (Flugel Horn) with Sellers International Band 4.14
9 Finlandia J. Sibelius   8.40
10 Deep Inside the Sacred Temple G. Bizet arr. Wilkinson John CLough and Alison Ward (Baritones) with Sellers International Band 4.03
11 Hyfrydol R. Pritchard arr. Wilby   4.19
12 Softly As I Leave You A. De Vita Mark Bousie (Euphonium) with Sellers International Band 3.21
13 Procession to the Minster R. Wagner arr. Snell   6.44

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  DOYCD093-mp3-1
Product type  Downloads
Genre  Bands
Artist  Sellers Engineering Band
Catalogue Number  DOYCD093