Whitsun Wakes - Download

Whitsun Wakes - Download
Price:  £4.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

1 The Waltonian (March) J.J. Richards The Fodens (Courtois) Band 2.46
2 The Accursed Huntsman César Franck arr. Edrich Siebert The Fodens (Courtois) Band 13.22
3 Londonderry Air Trad. arr. Goff Richards Mark Wilkinson (Cornet) with The Fodens (Courtois) Band 3.42
4 Tonight Bernstein arr. Barry Forgie The Fodens (Courtois) Band 2.40
5 Blaenwern Welsh Trad. The Fodens (Courtois) Band 3.25
6 Spinning Song Mendelssohn arr. Howard Snell Simone Rebello (Percussion) with The Fodens (Courtois) Band 1.48
7 Lezghinka Khachaturian arr. Howard Snell The Fodens (Courtois) Band 2.25
8 Riverdance Bill Whelan arr. Ray Farr Natalie Farr (Vocalist) with The Fodens (Courtois) Band 5.55
9 Brillante Peter Graham Glyn Williamd (Euphonium) with The Fodens (Courtois) Band 5.04
10 Tea for Two Vincent Youmans arr. Howard Snell Chris Bastock, Andrew Kingslow and Simone Rebello (Percussion) with The Fodens (Courtois) Band 4.02
11 Whitsun Wakes Michael Ball The Fodens (Courtois) Band 16.35

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  DOYCD072-mp3-1
Product type  Downloads
Genre  Bands
Artist  Foden's Band
Catalogue Number  DOYCD072