Rule Britannia - Download

Rule Britannia - Download
Price:  £4.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

1 Entry of the Gladiators Fucik   2.38
2 Flower Song Bizet arr. Snell Nicholas Childs (Euphonium) with Britannia Building Society Band 4.18
3 Galop Shostakovich arr. Snell   1.47
4 Arioso Bach arr. Snell   3.03
5 Rhapsody in Brass Dean Goffin   11.08
6 Shepherdess of the Alps Rossini arr. Snell   2.00
7 The Old Chalet Swiss Folk Song arr. Snell   4.46
8 Pines of Rome Respighi arr. Snell   5.15
9 Comedians Galop Kabalevsky arr. Snell   1.30
10 Nessun Dorma Puccini arr. Snell John Hudson (Cornet) with Britannia Building Society Band 3.18
11 Steal Away Traditional Negro Spiritual arr. Snell   4.35
12 Fantasy Variations Leslie Pearson Robert Fulcher (Tenor Horn)) with Britannia Building Society Band 7.39
13 Black and White Rag Botsford arr. Snell Mark Oldham and Simone Rebello (Xylophones) with Britannia Building Society Band 2.56
14 Partita Philip Sparke   15.05


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  DOYCD004-mp3-1
Product type:  Downloads
Genre:  Bands
Artist:  Britannia Building Society Band
Catalogue Number:  DOYCD004