Hymns of Praise - Download

Hymns of Praise - Download
Price:  £9.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

1 O For a Thousand Tongues Thomas Jarman/Charles Wesley arr. Richards 2.47
2 There's Spirit in the Air John Wilson/Brian Wren arr. Richards 2.10
3 Crimond Jessie Irvine arr. Richards 3.08
4 O When the Saints Go Marching In Trad. arr. Richards 2.07
5 And Can It Be Thomas Campbell/Charles Wesley arr. Richards 2.54
6 Forth in the Name, O Lord, I Go Orlando Gibbons/Charles Wesley arr. Richards 1.35
7 Come Let Us Sing of a Wonderful Love Wiseman/Robert Walmsley arr. Richards 3.32
8 Nottingham Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart arr. Richards 3.10
9 Great Is Thy Faithfulness Willian Runyan/Thomas Chisholm arr. Richards 3.51
10 The Day Thou Gavest Clement Scholefield/John Ellerton arr. Richards 2.24
11 To Thee, O Lord, Our Hearts We Raise Arthur Sullivan/William Dix arr. Richards 2.38
12 Hail Redeemer, King Divine Charles Rigby/Patrick Brennan arr. Richards 3.23
13 Jesus Shall Take the Highest Honour Chris Bowater arr. Richards 2.40
14 Breathe on Me, Breath of God Robert Jackson/Edwin Hatch arr. Richards 3.32
15 Crown Him with Many Crowns George Elvey/Matthew Bridges arr. Richards 3.46
16 We Plough the Fields and Scatter Johann Schulz/Jane Campbell arr. Richards 3.09
17 Abide with Me William Monk/Henry Lyte arr. Richards 3.46
18 What a Wonderful Change Charles Gabriel/Rufas McDaniel arr. Richards 1.48
19 Jerusalem Charles Parry/William Blake arr. Richards 2.02
20 Hymns of Praise Trad. arr. Richards 4.46

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  24714-mp3-1
Product type  Downloads
Genre  Bands
Artist  Leyland Band
Catalogue Number  SFZ131