Forte - CD

Forte - CD
Price:  £9.99(Inc. 20% VAT)


Forte Paul Sharman   4.08
2 When He Comes Howard J. Evans   5.03
3 Some Glad, Sweet Day Bernard Tovey realised by Bramwell Tovey   9.08
4 They Could Not Ron Harris & Claire Clonniger arr. Derick Kane   4.37
5 A Starry Crown Brindley Boon   5.10
6 Divine Right Derick Kane arr. David Catherwood   3.38
7 Star Lake Variations arr. Paul Sharman   6.26
8 Life of a Day Bruce Broughton   5.41
9 The Pathway Ray Bowes   8.46
10 The Flower Duet Delibes arr. Derick Kane also featuring Stephen Kane 6.03
11 The Better World Norman Bearcroft   9.12
12 St Clements Kenneth Downie also featuring Jonathan Evans, Graham Lawrence, John Starkes, David Taylor and Andrew Hedley 4.26

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  22141
Instrument  Euphonium
Product type  CDs
Genre  Soloists
Artist  Derick Kane
Catalogue Number  SPS400CD