Heritage - Download

Heritage - Download
Price:  £9.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

    Sonata for Organ in G Edward Elgar arr. Robert Childs 23.45
1 I. Allegro maestoso    
2 II. Allegretto    
3 III. Andante espressivo    
4 IV. Presto    
5 Symphonic Poem: The Battle Song Havergal Brian trans. John Pickard 9.33
6 Fantaisie (dans la Forme Classique) Paul Gilson arr. Luc Vertommen 6.01
7 Tydfil Overture Joseph Parry arr. Simon Wright 12.20
    Symphony for Brass Band Oskar Bohme arr. Stephen Roberts 16.28
8 I. Adagio ma non tanto    
9 II. Allegretto vivace    
10 III. Andante cantabile    
11 IV. Allegro con spirito    

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  22034-mp3-1
Product type  Downloads
Genre  Bands
Artist  Cory Band
Catalogue Number  DOYCD142