Reflections of Freedom - Download

Reflections of Freedom - Download
Price:  £9.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

1 Scherzo from Symphony No.10 Dimitri Shostakovich arr. Duncan Whitburn Band 3.26
2 Roses for a Princess (Ye Banks and Braes) Traditional arr. Duncan Whitburn Band 4.30
3 A Hebridean Suite Andrew Duncan Whitburn Band 12.50
4 Eriskay Love Lilt Traditional arr. Duncan Eleanor Ferguson (Cornet) with Whitburn Band 3.32
5 Alone With My Thoughts Eric Spence arr. Duncan Whitburn Band 5.39
6 March from Jazz Suite No.2 Dimitri Shostakovich arr. Duncan Whitburn Band 2.51
7 Cartoon Classics arr. Duncan Whitburn Band 4.35
8 Selections from Titanic James Horner arr. Duncan Whitburn Band 7.39
9 Concerto for Trombone Andrew Duncan Martin Wilson (Trombone) with Whitburn Band 14.21
10 Once Upon a Time in the West Ennio Morricone arr. Duncan Gordon Jenkins (Soprano Cornet) with Whitburn Band 2.47
11 Reflections of Freedom Andrew Duncan Whitburn Band 12.21
12 Scarlet Ribbons Jack Segal/Evelyn Danzig arr. Duncan James Chamberlain (Flugel Horn) with Whitburn Band 4.11

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  21311-mp3-1
Product type  Downloads
Genre  Bands
Artist  Whitburn Band
Catalogue Number  SFZ122