Vaughan Williams on Brass - CD

Vaughan Williams on Brass - CD
Price:  £11.95(Inc. 20% VAT)

1 Flourish for Band
  English Folk Songs Suite
2 i. March: Seventeen Come Sunday
3 ii. Intermezzo: My Bonny Boy
4 iii. March: Folk Songs from Somerset
5 Sea Songs
6 Henry the Fifth
7 The Truth from Above
8 Prelude on Rhosymedre
9 Suite from 49th Parallel
10 Prelude on Three Welsh Hymn Tunes
  Tuba Concerto in F minor
11 i. Prelude: Allegro Moderato
12 ii. Romanza: Andante Sostenuto
13 iii. Finale - Rondo alla tedesca: Allegro
14 Variations for Brass Band

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  101895
Product type  CDs
Genre  Brass
Artist  Vaughan Williams
Catalogue Number  ALBCD052