King of Swing - CD

King of Swing - CD
Price:  £13.95(Inc. 20% VAT)

Track List

1 I Can't Stop Loving You Don Gibson
2 The Most Effectual Top Cat Hoyt Curtin
3 Pennies from Heaven Johnny Burke / Arthur Johnston
4 Boulevard of Broken Dreams Al Dubin / Harry Warren
5 King of Swing John Barber
6 The Bare Necessities Terry Gilkyson
7 It Was a Very Good Year Ervin Drake
8 I've Gotta Be Me Walter Marks
9 My Funny Valentine (Rhythm section) Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers
10 Feeling Good Leslie Bricusse / Anthony Newley
11 L-O-V-E Milt Gabler & Bert Kaempfert

Fly me to the Moon

Bart Howard
13 Minnie the Moocher Irving Mills / Cab Calloway
14 Nancy with the Laughing Face Phil Silvers / Jimmy Van Heusen
15 Caravan Duke Ellington / Juan Tizol
16 You Make Me Feel So Young Mack Gordon / Josef Myrow
17 Mack the Knife Bertolt Brecht / Kurt Weill
18 New York, New York Fred Ebb / John Kander

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  101877
Product type  CDs
Genre  Swing
Artist  Various