wobplay Concert Series Cory Band - Download

wobplay Concert Series Cory Band - Download
Price:  £7.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

1 Brass Machine Mark Taylor arr. Philip Sparke 2.31
2 Capriccio Espagnol Rimsky-Korsakov arr. Keith Wilkinson 6.21
3 Glory to His Name Eric Ball 6.19
4 Sanctuary Philip Sparke 4.24
5 A Download Suite iii. Minuet John Ireland 4.37
6 Song for Rhiannon Philip Harper 4.16
7 La Suerte de Los Tontos Johnny Richards arr. Philip Harper 3.27
8 Fantasy Overture: Swan Lake Tchaikovsky arr. Philip Harper 9.35

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  101144-mp3-1
Product type  Downloads
Genre  Bands
Artist  Cory Band
Catalogue Number  DOYCD406