wobplay Concert Series Tredegar Town Band - CD

wobplay Concert Series Tredegar Town Band - CD
Price:  £9.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

1 Vienna Philharmonic Fanfare Richard Strauss arr. Andy Austin 2.21
2 Only in Sleep Eriks Esenvalds arr. Phillip Littlemore 6.26
3 Glorious Ventures Peter Graham 2.21
4 The Wind Beneath My Wings Jeff Silbar & Larry Henley arr. Stephen Bulla 4.58
5 Brillante Peter Graham 5.28
6 Lament from Stabat Mater Karl Jenkins arr. Robert Childs & Andrew Wainwright 4.06
7 American Barndance Richard Saucedo 2.48
8 La Califfa Ennio Morricone arr. Stuart Pullin 3.03
9 Rhosymedre Vaughan Williams arr. Paul Hindmarsh 3.55
10 Finale from the Cello Concerto Haydn arr. Owen Farr 4.32
11 Renaissance Peter Graham 9.12

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  101140
Product type  CDs
Genre  Bands
Artist  Tredegar Town Band
Catalogue Number  DOYCD407