Eire Time - Download

Eire Time - Download
Price:  £9.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

Eire Time - Gary Curtin  

1 Eire Time Andrea Price
2 The Water is Wide arr. Stephen Roberts 
    Cantiphonia - Concerto for Euphonium and Brass Band Bert Appermont arr. Paul McGhee
3 i. Contrasti  
4 ii. Romanza  
5 iii. Fugato  
6 Eternal Source of Light Divine Jonathan Bates
7 From Your SMile Paul Lovatt-Cooper
8 Dance of the Goblins Antonio Bazzini arr. Simon Oliver
9 Deep Surge Tom Harrold
10 In Christ Alone Richard Phillips
11 Vallflickans Dans Hugo Alfven arr. Frode Rydland
12 Get Here If You Can Brenda Russell arr. John Barber
13 Carnival of Venus  Allen Vizzutti arr. Jonathan Bates

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  100928-mp3-1
Instrument  Euphonium
Product type  Downloads
Genre  Soloists
Artist  Gary Curtin
Catalogue Number  DOYCD401