The Pilgrims Progress - Download

The Pilgrims Progress - Download
Price:  £9.99(Inc. 20% VAT)


    Five Rivers   Philip Wilby
1 Part One    
2 Part Two    
    The Pilgrim's Progress Narrator Matthew Routley Philip Wilby
3 i. Bunyan's Hymn Vocal soloist Marcus Groundwater  
4 ii. The Journey    
5 iii. Meditation    
6 iv. Vanity Fair    
7 v. The Celestial City    
8 Beyond Far Horizons: Sailing West    
    One Star: Sailing West Flugel soloist Zoe Lovatt-Cooper Philip Wilby
9 i. Andante Lirico    
10 ii. Andante Tranquillo    
    Cinema Organ soloist Darius Battiwalla Philip Wilby
11 i. Precipitato    
12 ii. Serene    
    The True and Tender North   Philip Wilby
13 Part One    
14 Part Two    

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  100530-mp3-1
Product type  Downloads
Genre  Bands
Artist  Black Dyke Band
Catalogue Number  DOYCD392