Heaton Collection Vol. 6 - CD

Price:  £13.95(Inc. 20% VAT)

Meditation on Aberystwyth
3-7 Little Suite 
i. Grave - Prestissimo 
ii. Con energico 
iii. Cantabile 
iv. Giocoso e ritmico 
v. Presto 
9-22 Pilgrim's song 
I. He who would Valiant be 
10 To be a Pilgrim 
11 The Way of Salvation 
12 II. Now I saw in my dream... 
13 The Slough of Despond 
14 Christian's Prayer
15 As he stood looking and weeping...
16 Christian's Song
17 III. Then I saw in my dream... 
18 The Valley of Humiliation 
19 On the Delectable Mountains
20 IV. And so God's promise led Christian and Hopeful... 
21 The Celestial City 
22 Bright, Radiant, Blest 
23 Dance of the Tumblers 
24 Ballet Music No. 2 
25 Sweet Hour of Prayer 
26 Chorale Prelude French 
27 Full Salvation 

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  100389
Product type  CDs
Genre  Bands
Artist  Black Dyke Band
Catalogue Number  SPS417CD