You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Enchanted Kingdom

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Enchanted Kingdom

Composer: Paul Lovatt-Cooper

Duration: 7.00

Series: PLC Brass Band

SKU: 63973


Quick Overview

An exciting concert finale composed for the Brighouse and Rastrick Band and given its world premier at the Sage Gateshead at the 2009 Brass in Concert Championships.

Availability: In stock



Enchanted Kingdom was composed as the finale to Brighouse and Rastrick Band’s programme for Brass in Concert 2009. The piece is rousing and exciting and aims to encapsulate everything one would expect to hear if transported to a magic kingdom full of fairy tale creatures.

The music when performed should be introduced with the following poem to set the scene:

Imagine a place full of magic and light,
With each day starts an adventure,
Illuminating sunrises with colours so bright,
Sparkle in the kingdom’s splendour,
The whispering forest the bustling town,
All bubbling with magical features,
The days are a celebration, the nights ecstatic,
All enjoyed by fairytale creatures,
So sit back and enjoy this musical fairytale,
A place of adventure and fun,
The mystery, the magic, of a far away place,
Paul Lovatt-Cooper’s “Enchanted Kingdom”.

Additional Information

Release Date 1 Jan 2010
Grade No
Grade Level N/A
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

Also Purchased