You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.



Composer: Francois-Joseph Gossec

Series: Obrasso 10 Piece Brass Ensemble



Arranger: Howard Lorriman

Sample Score

Quick Overview

Originally composed for flute and orchestra, and taken from Gossec's "divertissement-lyrique" Le triomphe de la République, this arrangement is a charming little piece with an unforgettable delightful melody and sprightly rhythms.

Availability: In stock



Parts included for:

  • Part 1: Bb Trumpet or Bb Cornet and Eb Trumpet or Eb Cornet
  • Part 2: Bb Trumpet or Bb Cornet
  • Part 3: Bb Trumpet or Bb Cornet
  • Part 4: Bb Trumpet or Bb Cornet or Flugel Horn
  • Part 5: F Horn or Eb Horn
  • Part 6: Trombone (BC) or Trombone (TC)
  • Part 7: Trombone (BC) or Trombone (TC)
  • Part 8: Trombone (BC) or Trombone (TC)
  • Part 9: Bass Trombone (BC) or Bass Trombone (TC)
  • Part 10: C Tuba or Eb Bass or Bb Bass
  • Percussion

Additional Information

Release Date 1 Sep 2016
Grade No
Grade Level N/A
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review