You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Wedding Dreams

Wedding Dreams

Series: Obrasso Brass Quintet Series



Arranger: Rob J. Hume

Sample Score

Quick Overview


  • Carrickfergus

  • Ich Bete an die Macht der Liebe

  • Pokarekare Ana

  • Stenka Rasin

Availability: In stock



The Obrasso Brass Quintet Series includes the following parts:

  • Part 1 in Bb
  • Part 2 in Bb
  • Part 3 in Eb and F
  • Part 4 in Bb TC and C BC
  • Part 5 in Eb TC and C BC

Additional Information

Release Date 1 Jan 2017
Grade No
Grade Level N/A
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review