You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The Celtic Collection

The Celtic Collection

Series: Obrasso Brass Quintet Series


Arranger: Rob J. Hume

Sample Score

Quick Overview


  • Si Bheag, Si Mor

  • Londonderry Air

  • Amazing Grace

  • Scotland the Brave

  • Lovely Morar

  • Mairi's Wedding

Availability: In stock



The Obrasso Brass Quintet Series includes the following parts:

  • Part 1 in Bb
  • Part 2 in Bb
  • Part 3 in Eb and F
  • Part 4 in Bb TC and C BC
  • Part 5 in Eb TC and C BC

Additional Information

Release Date 1 Nov 2016
Grade No
Grade Level No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review