You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The Ashokan Farewell

The Ashokan Farewell

Composer: Jay Ungar

Series: Obrasso Brass Quintet Series



Arranger: Alan Fernie

Sample Score

Quick Overview

The Ashokan Farewell is a waltz composed in the style of a Scottish lament and was used in two documentaries, Huey Long and more famously, The Civil War.

Availability: In stock



The Obrasso Brass Quintet Series includes the following parts:

  • Part 1 in Bb
  • Part 2 in Bb
  • Part 3 in Eb and F
  • Part 4 in Bb TC and C BC
  • Part 5 in Eb TC and C BC

Additional Information

Release Date 1 Sep 2016
Grade No
Grade Level N/A
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review