You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elite Syncopations - Individual Tracks FLAC

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Elite Syncopations - Individual Tracks FLAC

Artist: The British Tuba Quartet

SKU: QPRZ012D-iflac

Catalogue Number: QPRZ012D

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields



1 Russlan and Ludmila   Glinka/Ferguson/Smalley 5.11
2 La Danza   Rossini/Smalley 2.08
3 Minute Waltz With David Jackson, percussion Chopin/Mead 1.45
4 Fantasy   Martino 5.48
5 The King's Hunt   Byrd/Howard 2.32
6 Canzona, La Spiritata   Gabrieli/Rauch 2.22
7 Trepak   Tchaikovsky/Smalley 1.03
8 Chit Chat Polka With David Jackson, percussion Strauss/Smalley 2.22
9 Fascinatin' Gershwin With David Jackson, percussion arr. Ferguson 8.45
10 A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square   Sherwin/Smalley 2.56
11 42nd Street   Dubin & Warren/Minerd 4.33
12 On my Own With David Jackson, percussion Schonberg/Mead 2.52
13 Elite Syncopations   Joplin/Picher 3.06
14 Rumpole of the Bailey   Horovitz 1.27
15 Puttin' on the Ritz With David Jackson, percussion Berlin/Gout 2.43
16 Three Movements from Quatre Chansons   arr. Dempsey 5.58
17 Grand Slam With David Jackson, percussion and Stan Kitchen, piano Niehaus 2.48
18 Tuba Blues With David Jackson, percussion and Stan Kitchen, piano Wolking 5.28

Additional Information

Release Date 1 Jan 1993
Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review