You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Patrons' Choice IV

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Patrons' Choice IV

Artist: Foden's Band

SKU: 21595-group

Catalogue Number: DOY CD267

Quick Overview

To purchase individual tracks from this album, please select your desired file type.

Product Name Price Qty

Patrons' Choice IV

Patrons' Choice IV - CD

Patrons' Choice IV

Patrons' Choice IV - Full Album (FLAC)

Patrons' Choice IV

Patrons' Choice IV - Full Album (mp3)

Availability: In stock


1 The Cossack William Rimmer Foden's Band 4.30
2 Overture from Colas Breugnon Dmitri Kabalevsky arr. Malcolm Bennett Foden's Band 4.38
3 Hejre Kati Jenö Hubay arr. Howard Snell Mark Wilkinson (Cornet) with Foden's Band 5.28
4 Moto Perpetuo Ottokar Novacek arr. Howard Snell Foden's Band 2.47
5 Hymn to Barossa Andy Scott Foden's Band 2.49
6 Marianne Martin Bunce arr. Brodie Helen Williams (Flugel Horn) with Foden's Band 3.32
7 Danzón No. 2 Arturo Márquez arr. Derek Broadbent Foden's Band 9.46
8 Innuendo Freddie Mercury arr. Peter Meechan Foden's Band 5.34
9 Episode Peter Graham Lesley Howie (Tenor Horn) with Foden's Band 5.34
10 Brass Explosion! Andy Scott Foden's Band 2.42
11 Be My Love Nicholas Brodzsky arr. Ray Farr Glyn Williams (Euphonium) with Foden's Band 4.04
12 For the Love of a Princess James Horner arr. Andrew Duncan Foden's Band 4.07
13 Spinning Song Felix Mendelssohn arr. Howard Snell Mark Landon (Marimba) with Foden's Band 1.53
14 Suite Gothique - Prière à Notre-Dame Léon Boëllmann arr. Eric Ball Foden's Band 4.33
15 Suite Gothique - Toccata Léon Boëllmann arr. Eric Ball Foden's Band 4.00

Additional Information

Release Date 31 Jan 2011
Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review