The Four Noble Truths - CD

The Four Noble Truths - CD
Price:  £13.95(Inc. 20% VAT)

Music composed and arranged by Philip Sparke


1Birthday Fanfare from 'Five Festive Fanfares'Philip SparkeBrass Band Burgermusik Luzern1.19
2-5The Four Noble TruthsPhilip SparkeFoden's Richardson Band 
2DukkhaPhilip SparkeFoden's Richardson Band3.29
3SamudayaPhilip SparkeFoden's Richardson Band3.00
4NirodhaPhilip SparkeFoden's Richardson Band3.26
5MaggaPhilip SparkeFoden's Richardson Band4.40
6Praise to the Lord, the Almighty from 'Ten Chorale Preludes'Max RegerFoden's Richardson Band1.02
7A mighty fortress is our God from 'Ten Chorale Preludes'Max RegerFoden's Richardson Band1.08
8-10Portrait of  CityPhilip SparkeFoden's Richardson Band 
8SkylinePhilip SparkeFoden's Richardson Band3.50
9In AutumnPhilip SparkeFoden's Richardson Band5.28
10DowntownPhilip SparkeFoden's Richardson Band3.53
11To a Wild Rose from 'Woodland Sketches'Edward MacDowellSoli Brass2.45
12-14Shalom!Philip SparkeSoli Brass 
12V'ha'ir Shushan & HavdalaPhilip SparkeSoli Brass2.26
13Hanerot Halalu & Ba'olam HabaPhilip SparkeSoli Brass4.36
14Mishenichnas Adar, Ani Purim & Yom Tov LanuPhilip SparkeSoli Brass3.41
15Song and DancePhilip SparkeSoloist: Wieve Buis (Cornet)5.00
16Cambridge VariationsPhilip SparkeSoli Brass16.35

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Code:  RSSMHLAR0093
Product type  CDs
Genre  Compilations
Artist  Various