You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

European Brass Band Championships 2013

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

European Brass Band Championships 2013

SKU: 26230

Quick Overview

This DVD is produced in PAL format only. Customers in North America should check their equipment for compatibility before purchasing. The DVD will play on all PCs, lap-tops and DVD players which have 'all region' capability.

Availability: In stock



Disc 1

Ceremonial Fanfare European Youth Brass Band Tom Brevik
Myth Forest Corby Band Stig Nordhagen
In Conversation Stig Nordhagen  
Spiriti Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag Thomas Doss
In Conversation Prof. Edward Gregson  
Symphony in two movements Black Dyke Band Edward Gregson
In Conversation Nigel Clarke  
When Worlds Collide Brass Band Buizingen Nigel Clarke
In Conversation Dr Peter Meechan  
Fragile Oasis Leyland Band Peter Meechan
In Conversation David Glänneskog  
Sequences Wingcorp Brass Band David Glänneskog
In Conversation Philip Sparke  
Perihelion Cory Band Philip Sparke
Results and Reaction    

Disc 2

Dances and Arias Oslo Brass Band Edward Gregson
One Voice European Youth Brass Band Barry Manilow arr. Farr
Salute to Youth European Youth Brass Band Gilbert Vinter
Pines of the Appian Way European Youth Brass Band Ottorino Respighi arr. Snell
Energy Oslo Brass Band Robert Simpson
Andantino Aura Brass Band Jean Sibelius arr. Laaksonen
Mikkel Ole Edvard Antonsen (Trumpet) with Norwegian National Brass Band Ole Edvard Antonsen
Cavaquinho European Youth Brass Band Ernesto Nazareth arr. Snell
Vidda Ole Edvard Antonsen (Trumpet) with Norwegian National Brass Band Ole Edvard Antonsen
Heroic March from An Epic Symphony Norwegian National Brass Band Percy Fletcher
When Thunder Calls Black Dyke Band Paul Lovatt-Cooper
When the Saints Paul Duffy (Soprano Cornet) with Black Dyke Band Traditional arr. Duffy
Vallflickans Dans Gary Curtin (Euphonium) with Black Dyke Band Hugo Alfvén arr. Childs
Finale from Organ Symphony Massed Bands Camille Saint-Saëns arr. Wilby

Additional Information

Release Date 5 Sep 2013
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review