You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Music for Brass Septet Volume 2

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Music for Brass Septet Volume 2

Artist: Septura

SKU: 25432

Catalogue Number: 8573386

Quick Overview

The second volume of Septura's brass chamber music series takes us back to the 17th Century and the music of Baroque opera, in four contrasting works by Rameau, Blow, Purcell and Handel.

Availability: In stock



1-7 Suite from Dardanus Jean-Philippe Rameau arr. Simon Cox 20.28
8-15 Venus and Adonis: A Mournful Masque John Blow arr. Matthew Knight 15.45
16-24 The Curious Impertinent Henry Purcell arr. Simon Cox 12.51
25-30 Suite from Rinaldo George Frideric Handel arr. Simon Cox 21.19

Additional Information

Release Date 8 May 2015
Custom Image URL N/A
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review