You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Mangernetisk! - Individual Tracks (FLAC)

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Mangernetisk! - Individual Tracks (FLAC)

Artist: Manger Musikklag

SKU: 25350-iflac

Catalogue Number: DOY CD322

Quick Overview

The Music of Martin Winter

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields



  An American in Manger Martin Winter Manger Musikklag  
1 I. Mangernetisk!     3.50
2 II. Manger Springar   Rinat Arzumov (Cornet) 4.32
  Manger's Madrigal Mystery Tour Traditional arr. Martin Winter Manger Musikklag  
3 I. Amor Vittorioso     4.02
4 II. Il Est Bel et Bon (twisted)     3.52
5 III. Fatal la Parte (twisted)   Anne Britt Hermansen (Trumpet) 4.09
6 IV. Il Bianco e Dolce Cigno (twisted)     5.21
7 V. Now is the Month of Maying (twisted)     3.47
  Central Park Suite Martin Winter Manger Musikklag  
8 I. The Wollman Rink   Anne Britt Hermansen (Cornet) 4.29
9 II. The Delacorte Theatre     5.16
10 Red Shoe Dance Sequence No. 2 Martin Winter Randi Holm (Flugel Horn) with Manger Musikklag 4.59
11 Ocean 2 (The Mediterranean) Ballet of the Star Fish Martin Winter Birgitte Bjørnsdatter Bruget (Trombone) with Manger Musikklag 5.57
  Bon Anniversaire Suite arr. Martin Winter Manger Musikklag  
12 I. Cheburashka (on a theme by Vladimir Shainski)     3.49
13 II. Las Mananitas (The Morning Song)   Birthe Carlsen (Euphonium) 4.58
14 III. Happy Birthday     4.28
15 IV. Mein Geburtstag im Casino 2065     4.32
16 V. Hurra For Deg     6.10

Additional Information

Release Date 1 Nov 2013
Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review