You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Sounds of Christmas

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Sounds of Christmas

Artist: World of Brass Ensemble

SKU: 24763-group

Catalogue Number: SPS 214CD

Quick Overview

Get into the Christmas spirit with the star-studded World of Brass Ensemble performing the entire contents of the Sounds of Christmas music publication.

The World of Brass Ensemble; Richard Marshall and Philip Cobb (cornets), Sheona White (tenor horn), Brett Baker (trombone), Aaron Vanderweele (euphonium), Steve Sykes (tuba) and Lee Skipsey (percussion).

To purchase individual tracks from this album, please select your desired file type.

Product Name Price Qty

Sounds of Christmas

Sounds of Christmas - Full Album (mp3)

Sounds of Christmas

Sounds of Christmas - Full Album (FLAC)

Availability: In stock



1 A Holly Waltz Martin Cordner   1.44
2 A Starry Night Joy Webb arr. Andrew Mackereth   2.28
3 Away in a Manger Leslie Condon transcribed Derick Kane   2.36
4 Chiming Bells Richard Phillips   2.21
5 Christmas Joy Erik Leidzén transcribed Ray Steadman-Allen   2.05
6 Christmas Praise Noel Jones   2.34
7 Coventry Carol Andrew Blyth   2.07
8 Ding Dong! Richard Phillips   1.53
9 God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen Leslie Condon transcribed Paul Sharman   2.19
10 Good Christian Men, Rejoice Leslie Condon transcribed Andrew Blyth   1.36
11 Good King Wenceslas Kenneth Downie   1.33
12 Hark the Herald Angels Sing Ray Steadman-Allen   2.43
13 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Andrew Mackereth   4.09
14 Infant Holy Andrew Blyth   2.38
15 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear Norman Bearcroft   2.59
16 Jesus, Good Above All Other Andrew Blyth   2.57
17 Joy to the World Martin Cordner   2.24
18 Mary's Boy Child Erik Silfverberg   1.57
19 Mid-Winter Richard Phillips   2.21
20 Normandy Carol Robert Redhead transcribed Paul Sharman   3.09
21 O Come All Ye Faithful Kenneth Downie   2.39
22 O Little Town of Bethlehem Noel Jones   3.27
23 Once, in Royal David's City Ray Steadman-Allen   2.50
24 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Martin Cordner   2.29
25 Silent Night Paul Sharman   3.06
26 Sounds of Christmas - March Medley Kevin Norbury   3.31
27 The Angel Message Kenneth Smith   3.45
28 The Everlasting Light Martin Cordner   4.11
29 The First Nowell Norman Bearcroft   2.58
30 The Infant King Erik Silfverberg   2.57
31 The Manger Scene Leslie Condon transcribed Andrew Blyth   3.13
32 The Virgin Mary Had a Baby Boy Erik Silfverberg   2.09
33 Three Kings' March Derick Kane   2.26
34 To Celebrate His Birth Olaf Ritman   2.41
35 We Wish You a Merry Christmas Andrew Blyth   2.08
36 Yuletide Rag Richard Phillips   2.20

Additional Information

Release Date 18 Apr 2006
Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review