You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Schubert: Ave Maria

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Schubert: Ave Maria

Artist: Sotaro Fukaishi

SKU: 24692

Catalogue Number: AMSCD093

Quick Overview

Accompanied by John Wilson

Availability: In stock



1 Ave Maria Franz Schubert Sotaro Fukaishi (Euphonium) with John Wilson (Piano) 5.23
2 Variations on Grandfather's Clock Kazuhiko Koyama Sotaro Fukaishi (Euphonium) with John Wilson (Piano) 7.54
3 Romanze Gustav Cords Sotaro Fukaishi (Euphonium) with John Wilson (Piano) 4.53
4 Duo Concertante OP 74 James Barnes Sotaro Fukaishi (Euphonium) with Roger Webster (Cornet) and John Wilson (Piano) 14.13
5 Fantasy Variations Ito Yasuhide Sotaro Fukaishi (Euphonium) with John Wilson (Piano) 10.43
6-8 Suites for Solo Violoncello No 1 BWV1007 Johann Sebastian Bach   8.59
  I. Courante     3.26
  II. Menuet     3.16
  III. Gigue     2.17


Additional Information

Release Date 9 May 2005
Custom Image URL N/A
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review