You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The Vikings

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

The Vikings

Artist: Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag

SKU: 24521-group

Catalogue Number: DOY CD023

Quick Overview

Conducted by Helge Haukås and Howard Snell

To hear previews, and to purchase individual tracks from this album, please select your desired file type.

Product Name Price Qty

The Vikings

The Vikings - Full Album (mp3)

Out of stock

The Vikings

The Vikings - Full Album (FLAC)

Out of stock

Availability: In stock


1 O.R.B. Christopher Anderson Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag 2.58
2 Candide Overture Leonard Bernstein arr. Snell Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag 4.11
3 A Nightingale Sang in Berkley Square Sherwin/Maschwitz arr. Snell Grethe W. Tonheim (Trombone) with Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag  6.22
4 Dunlap's Creek Robert Bernat Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag 3.56
5 Air from Suite No.3 Johann Sebastian Bach arr. Snell Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag 3.32
6 Kitten on the Keys Zez Confrey arr. Snell Hogne Holmås and Stine Herland (Xylophones) with Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag 3.01
7 The Vikings Philip Sparke Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag 9.28
8 Brazilian Dance Guarnieri arr. Snell Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag 2.09
9 Song and Dance Philip Sparke Jane Westervik (Cornet) with Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag 5.04
10 Hoedown from 'Rodeo' Aaron Copland arr. Snell Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag 3.26
11 Impromptu for Tuba Darrol Barry Sleire Johansen (Tuba) with Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag 6.19
12 Høstvise (Autumn Song) Hartmann arr. Nicolaisen Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag 2.52
13 Variations on an Enigma Philip Sparke Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag 13.36

Additional Information

Release Date 17 Jul 1993
Custom Image URL N/A
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review