You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Fairey Tales Volume 2

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Fairey Tales Volume 2

Artist: Fairey Band

SKU: 22194

Catalogue Number: WOS 121

Quick Overview

Conducted by Garry Cutt and Tom Davoren

Availability: In stock



1 Blaze of Glory Richard Rock Fairey Band 2.37
2 La Dolce Vita Simon Oliver Cornet Soloist Paul Hughes with Fairey Band 3.51
3 Divinity of Hell Tom Davoren Fairey Band 8.47
4 Dance into the Light Richard Rock Tenor Horn Soloist Owen Farr with Fairey Band 2.56
5 Cloak & Dagger Richard Rock Fairey Band 3.20
6 Black Light Paul McGhee Baritone Soloist Rob Richardson with Fairey Band 6.30
7 Shenandoah Dorothy Gates Fairey Band featuring the Cornet Section 4.33
8 One Small Step Simon Oliver Euphonium Soloist Jim Fieldhouse with Fairey Band 4.17
  The House on Haunted Hill Richard Rock Fairey Band  
9 I. Premonition     3.31
10 II. Sanctuary     4.38
11 III. The Chase     3.26
12 Elegy from the Hidden Soul of Harmony Richard Rock Flugel Horn Soloist Lucy Cutt with Fairey Band 3.41
13 The Legend of Sleepy Hollow Richard Rock Trombone Soloist Rebecca Lundberg with Fairey Band 6.25
14 The Queen of Faerieland James Newton Howard arr. Richard Rock Fairey Band 3.59
  Pageantry Herbert Howells Fairey Band  
15 I. King's Herald     4.08
16 II. Cortège     4.52
17 III. Jousts     4.19

Additional Information

Release Date 10 Aug 2017
Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review