You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

A Decade of Sound

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

A Decade of Sound

Artist: Oslo Brass Band

SKU: 21699

Catalogue Number: WOS 033

Quick Overview

Oslo Brass Band celebrated the anniversary with this album, released in 2011

Availability: In stock



1 Energetic Excerpt from Circius Torstein Aagaard-Nilsen Oslo Brass Band 3.49
2 A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square Eric Maschwitz and Manning Sherwin arr. Howard Snell Audun Breen (Trombone) with Oslo Brass Band 6.44
3 From Ancient Times Jan Van Der Roost Oslo Brass Band 18.08
4 Adagio from Symphony No. 2 Sergei Rachmaninov arr. Ray Farr Kristin Hetland (Cornet) with Oslo Brass Band 5.08
5 Four French Renaissance Dances Michael Praetorius arr.Arvid Anthun Oslo Brass Band 4.03
6 Finale from Symphony No. 3 Gustav Mahler arr. Fennell Oslo Brass Band 5.49
7 Theme from JFK John Williams arr. Alan Fernie Stian Eilertsen (Trumpet) with Oslo Brass Band 4.17
8 Nocturne Torstein Aagaard-Nilsen Oslo Brass Band 3.30
9 Where Eagles Sing Paul Lovatt-Cooper Oslo Brass Band 4.18
10 Seid - Version B (Live recording - Norwegian Brass Band Championships 2010) Torstein Aagaard-Nilsen Oslo Brass Band 16.46

Additional Information

Release Date 31 Aug 2011
Custom Image URL N/A
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review