You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Simply Christmas

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Simply Christmas

Artist: Various

SKU: 21294-group

Catalogue Number: SPS 191CD

Quick Overview

To purchase individual tracks from this album, please select your desired file type.

Product Name Price Qty

Simply Christmas

Simply Christmas - Full Album mp3

Simply Christmas

Simply Christmas - Full Album FLAC

Availability: In stock



1 Ding Dong! Merrily on High  The International Staff Songsters
2 Sleigh Ride Yorskhire Building Society Band 
3 Candlelight Carol The International Staff Songsters 
4 O Holy Night Philip Wilby-Organ & Georgina Wells-Harp 
5 The Holly And The Ivy The International Staff Songsters 
6 Jingle Bells Yorkshire Building Society Band 
7 Coventry Carol The International Staff Songsters 
8 The Birth Of Jesus Narrator: Jamie King 
9 Good Enough for Him Vocal Soloist: Darren Bartlett 
10 The Shepherd's Song  Yorkshire Building Society Band 
11 White Christmas  Yorskhire Building Society Band
12 O Little Town of Bethlehem  Fairey Band 
13 In the Face of a Child  The International Staff Songsters 
14 In the Bleak Mid-winter  Llandaff Cathedral Choir 
15 Away in a Manger Yorkshire Building Society Band 
16 A Starry Night  The International Staff Songsters 
17 The Shepherds and the Angels  Narrator: Jamie King 
18 Rise Up, Shepherd  The International Staff Songsters 
19 When a Child is Born  Foden's Band 
20 The Visit of the Magi  Narrator: Jamie King 
21 How Far is it to Bethlehem  The International Staff Songsters 
22 Silent Night  Yorkshire Building Society Band 
23 Song of Peace  Vocal Soloist: James Eager 
24 Hallelujah Chorus  Halifax Choral Society & Black Dyke Band 

Additional Information

Release Date 1 Jan 2004
Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review