You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The London Trumpet Sound Vol. 2

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

The London Trumpet Sound Vol. 2

Artist: London Trumpet Sound

SKU: 21236

Catalogue Number: CACD 0114

Quick Overview

Conducted by Geoffrey Simon

Availability: In stock



1 Mambo Caliente Sandoval arr. Tony Rickard Trumpet Solo: Patrick White, Flugelhorn Solo: Henry Lowther 4.17
2 Dos Gardenias Carillo arr. Richard Payne Trumpet Solo: Mike Lovatt, Flugelhorn Solo: Henry Lowther 3.07
3 I Heard It Through the Grapevine Whitefield/Strong arr. Roger Harvey Trumpet Solo: Patrick White 2.51
4 Superman Williams arr. Paul Sarcich   4.35
5 Amazing Grace Carrell/Clayton arr. Daryl Runswink Cornet Solo: Carl Nielson 5.44
6 Fanfare from Sinfonietta Leoš Janáček   2.14
7 The Carnival of Venice Arban arr. Paul Sarcich Trumpet Solo: John Wallace, Cornet Solo: Roger Webster 8.48
8-10 Music for the Royal Fireworks Handel arr. Simon Wright   8.43
  Overture     5.26
  La Réjouissance     1.57
  Menuet     1.20
11 Hoedown from Rodeo Copland arr. Tony Rickard   3.26

Additional Information

Release Date 12 May 2003
Custom Image URL N/A
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review