You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Black Dyke Gold Volume VIII - Individual Tracks mp3

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Black Dyke Gold Volume VIII - Individual Tracks mp3

Artist: Black Dyke Band

SKU: 100602-imp3

Catalogue Number: DOY CD395

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields



1 Blaze Away! Abraham Holzmann
2 The Force of Destiny  Verdi arr. Frank Wright 
3 Melody of the Heart  Terry Camsey 
4 Le Cid  Massenet arr. Howard Snell 
5 A Celtic Promise  Philip Harper 
6 Overture  arr. Andy Wareham 
7 Harry Potter  John Williams arr. Andrew Duncan 
8 For your eyes only  Bill Conti arr. Darrol Barry 
9 Wheel of Fortune  Zimmer/Badelt/Gire/Sponsler arr. Stephen Roberts 
10 Poeme  Fibich arr. J. Ord Hume 
11 The God Particle  Rolf Rudin 
12 Thoughts of Love  Pryor arr. Keith Wilkinson 
13 Farewell  arr. Howard Lorriman 
14 Bacchanale  Sain-Saens arr. Keith Wilkinson 

Additional Information

Release Date 2 Sep 2019
Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review