You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Summon the Heroes - Individual Tracks mp3

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Summon the Heroes - Individual Tracks mp3

Artist: Cory Band

SKU: 100532-imp3

Catalogue Number: DOY CD390

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields




1 Summon the Heroes John Williams trs. Philip Sparke
2 Morning, Noon and Night in Vienna Suppe arr. J. Ord Hume
3 Finale from Cello Concerto Haydn arr. Owen Farr
4-6 English Folk Songs Suite Vaughan Williams arr. Frank Wright
  i. March - Seventeen Come Sunday  
  ii. Intermezzo - My Bonny Boy  
  iii. March - Folk Songs from Somerset  
7 O Verona Craig Armstrong arr. Philip Harper
8 Caribe Michel Camilo arr. Philip Harper
9 Love Theme from Romeo and Juliet Tchaikovsky arr. Philip Harper
10 Clans Collide Philip Harper
11 Lament Philip Harper
12 Liebestod from Tristan and Isolde Wagner arr. Philip Harper
13 Somewhere from West Side Story Bernstein arr. Philip Harper
14 Night Flight to Madrid Leslie arr. Denzil Stephens
15 The Spirit of St Louis Andrew Wainwright
16 Huapango Moncayo arr. Phillip Littlemore
17 Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom John Williams arr. Ray Farr

Additional Information

Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review