You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The Heaton Collection Box Set

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Heaton Collection Vol. 6

The Heaton Collection Box Set

Artist: Black Dyke Band

SKU: 100390

Catalogue Number: SPS 418CD

Availability: In stock



A 6 volume box set celebrating the works of undisputed genius composer Wilfred Heaton. Contains volumes 1-6.

Additional Information

Release Date 4 Oct 2018
Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review