You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Angels and Demons

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Angels and Demons

Artist: Hauts-de-France Brass Band

SKU: 100200

Quick Overview

Hauts-de-France Brass Band

Availability: In stock




1 Angels and Demons
2 I'm dreaming of Home from Joyeux Noel
3 Elegie opus 30
4 Daphnis & Chloe (Second Suite)
    4. Daybreak
    5. Pantomime
    6. Dance Generale
7 Drive - Euphonium Cocnerto Nr. 1
    7. Mental
    8. Buster
9 Presto from Norwegian Rhapsody
10 The girl with the flaxen hair
11 Streamline Peaks
12 I know why (and so do you) from Sun Valley Serenade
13 Summon the rhythm
14 L'Embarquement pour cythere (valse musette)

Additional Information

Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review